Autumn Term 2017

ABERDOUR SCHOOL

Autumn Term 2017

Start End
Saturday 9th September Saturday 16th December
Sunday 10th September Sunday 17th December

Changes to timetable on the following dates

  • Saturday-Sunday 28th-29th October - Half Term - NO classes
  • Saturday 2nd December OR 9th December (TBC)- Christmas Fayre - NO classes

FELTONFLEET SCHOOL

Autumn Term 2017

Start End
Saturday 9th September Saturday 16th December
Monday 11th September Monday 11th December
Tuesday 12th September Tuesday 12th December
Wednesday 13th September Wednesday 13th December
Thursday 14th September Thursday 14th December
Friday 15th September Friday 15th December

Changes to timetables on the following dates

  • Saturday 28th October to Friday 3rd November inclusive - Half Term - NO classes
  • Tuesday 19th September - GALA - ALL classes to start 30 mins later i.e. 5:15pm class starts at 5:45pm
  • Friday 22nd September - GALA - NO 4:30pm or 5pm class. Classes from 5:30pm onward start 15mins later.
  • Monday 6th November - GALA - ALL classes to start 30 mins later i.e. 5:15pm class starts at 5:45pm
  • Tuesday 14th November - GALA - All classes start 15 mins later i.e. 5.15pm starts at 5.30pm

PARKSIDE SCHOOL

Autumn Term 2017

Start End
Saturday 9th September Saturday 16th December
Sunday 10th September Sunday 17th December
Monday 11th September Monday 11th December
Tuesday 12th September Tuesday 12th December
Wednesday 13th September Wednesday 13th December
Thursday 14th September Thursday 14th December
Friday 15th September Friday 15th December

Changes to timetable on the following dates

  • Saturday 28th October to Friday 3rd November inclusive - Half Term - NO Classes
  • Monday 9th October - GALA - all classes start 30 mins later i.e. 5.30pm starts at 6.00pm
  • Monday 16th October - ALL LESSONS TO RUN AS NORMAL. NO GALA. 
  • Saturday 4th November - Bonfire Night - No lessons after 1pm
  • Monday 13th November - GALA - all classes start 30 mins later i.e. 5.30pm starts at 6.00pm
  • Friday 1st December - XMAS PLAY - NO SWIMMING

SHREWSBURY HOUSE SCHOOL

Autumn Term 2017

Start End
Saturday 9th September Saturday 16th December
Monday 11th September Monday 11th December
Tuesday 14th September Tuesday 14th December

Changes to timetable on the following dates

  • Saturday 21st October to Friday 27th October incl. - Half Term - NO classes