Summer Term 2019

FELTONFLEET SCHOOL

Start End
Tuesday 23rd April Tuesday 9th July
Wednesday 24th April Wednesday 10th July
Thursday 25th April Thursday 11th July
Friday 26th April Friday 12th July
Saturday 27th April* Saturday 13th July*
Monday 29th April* Monday 15th July*

* Changes to timetables on the following dates

  • Saturday 25th May to Friday 31st May inclusive - Half Term - NO SWIMMING
  • Monday 6th May - Bank Holiday - swimming as normal 
  • Saturday 6th July - NO SWIMMING - school prize giving

PARKSIDE SCHOOL

Start End
Tuesday 23rd April Tuesday 9th July
Wednesday 24th April Wednesday 10th July
Thursday 25th April Thursday 11th July
Friday 26th April Friday 12th July
Saturday 27th April Saturday 13th July
Sunday 28th April Sunday 14th July
Monday 29th April* Monday 15th July*

* Changes to timetable on the following dates

  • Saturday 25th May to Friday 31st May inclusive - Half Term - NO SWIMMING
  • Monday 6th May - Bank Holiday - swimming as normal
  • Wednesday 3rd July - NO SWIMMING - school production

SHREWSBURY HOUSE SCHOOL

Start End
Thursday 25th April Thursday 11th July
Saturday 27th April Saturday 13th July
Monday 29th April* Monday 15th July*

Changes to timetable on the following dates

  • Saturday 25th May to Friday 31st May inclusive - Half Term - NO SWIMMING
  • Monday 6th May - Bank Holiday - NO SWIMMING