Summer Crash Course Dates Published - Click Here

Autumn Terms Dates Now Available - Click Here

FELTONFLEET SCHOOL, COBHAM

Summer Term 2018

Start End
Monday 16th April Monday 9th July
Tuesday 17th April Tuesday 10th July
Wednesday 18th April Wednesday 11th July
Thursday 19th April Thursday 12th July
Friday 20th April Friday 13th July
Saturday 21st April Saturday 14th July *

* Due to School Galas/Events classes will change on specific dates

  • Saturday 26th May to Friday 1st June inclusive - Half Term - No swimming
  • Monday 7th May - Bank Holiday - swimming as normal
  • Saturday 7th July - School Prize Giving - No swimming

PARKSIDE SCHOOL, COBHAM

Summer Term 2018

Start End
Monday 16th April Monday 9th July
Tuesday 17th April Tuesday 10th July
Wednesday 18th April Wednesday 11th July
Thursday 19th April Thursday 12th July
Friday 20th April Friday 13th July
Saturday 21st April Saturday 14th July
Sunday 22nd April Sunday 15th July

* Due to School Galas/Events classes will change on specific dates

  • Thursday 26th April - School Gala - All classes start 30 minutes later i.e 5:30pm starts at 6pm
  • Saturday 26th May to Friday 1st June inclusive - Half Term - No swimming
  • Monday 7th May - Bank Holiday - Swimming as normal
  • Monday 14th May - School Gala -  No 5:30pm class and all classes start 30 minutes later i.e 6:00pm starts at 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 3rd July - School production - No swimming
  • Wednesday 4th July - School production - No swimming 

Shrewsbury House School, Surbiton

Summer Term 2018

Start End
Monday 16th April Monday 9th July*
Thursday 19th April Thursday 12th July
Saturday 21st April Saturday 14th July

* Due to School events/ Bank Holidays classes will change as

  • Saturday 26th May to Friday 1st June inclusive - Half Term - No swimming
  • Monday 7th May Bank Holiday Monday - No swimming