Spring Term 2018  

ABERDOUR SCHOOL

Spring Term 2018

Start End
Saturday 6th January Saturday 24th March
Sunday 7th January Sunday 25th March

Changes to timetable on the following dates

  • Saturday-Sunday 17th/18th February - Half Term - No classes

FELTONFLEET SCHOOL

Spring Term 2018

Start End
Saturday 6th January Saturday 24th March
Monday 8th January Monday 26th March
Tuesday 9th January Tuesday 20th March
Wednesday 10th January Wednesday 21st March
Thursday 11th January Thursday 22nd March
Friday 12th January Friday 23rd March

Changes to timetables on the following dates

  • Monday 12th February - Saturday 17th February inclusive - Half Term - NO classes
  • Tuesday 30th January - GALA - All classes start 15 minutes later i.e. 5.15pm starts at 5:30pm
  • Tuesday 6th March - GALA - All classes start 15 minutes later i.e. 5.15pm starts at 5:30pm

PARKSIDE SCHOOL

Spring Term 2018

Start End
Saturday 6th January Saturday 24th March
Sunday 7th January Sunday 25th March
Monday 8th January Monday 26th March
Tuesday 9th January Tuesday 20th march
Wednesday 10th January Wednesday 21st March
Thursday 11th January Thursday 22nd March
Friday 12th January Friday 23rd March

Changes to timetables on the following dates

  • Monday 12th February - Sunday 18th February - Half Term - NO SWIMMING
  • Thursday 18th January - School Gala, NO 5:30pm class, remaining classes to start 15mins later i.e. 6pm will start at 6:15pm
  • Thursday 1st February – School Gala, classes to start 30 mins later  i.e. 5.30pm class to start at 6pm
  • Monday 5th March – School Gala, no classes at 5:30 or 6:00 pm. Classes from 6:30pm only.
  • Monday 12th March - School Gala, classes to start 30 mins later ie 5.30pm class to start at 6pm
  • Monday 15th March - NO classes - school production

Shrewsbury House School - Surbiton

Spring Term 2018

Start End
Saturday 6th January Saturday 25th March
Monday 8th January Monday 26th March
Thursday 11th January Thursday 22nd March

Changes to timetables on the following dates

  • Monday 12th February - Saturday 17th February - Half Term - NO SWIMMING

RETURN TO AUTUMN 2017 TIMETABLE