Autumn Term 2018


Spring Terms Dates Published - DETAILS HERE

FELTONFLEET SCHOOL

Start End
Saturday 8th September Saturday 15th December
Monday 10th September Monday 10th December
Tuesday 11th September Tuesday 11th December
Wednesday 12th September Wednesday 12th December
Thursday 13th September Thursday 13th December
Friday 14th September Friday 14th December

Changes to timetables on the following dates

  • Monday 22nd October to Saturday 27th October inclusive - Half Term - NO classes
  • Friday 21st September - School Gala - 6pm class only and to start 15mins late at 6:15pm
  • Monday 1st October - School Gala - NO 5:15 and 5:45pm classes, classes start at 6:15pm
  • Tuesday 6th November - School Gala - all classes start 30mins later i.e. 5:15pm starts at 5:45pm
  • Tuesday 13th November - School Gala - all classes start 15mins later i.e. 5:15pm starts at 5:30pm
  • Tuesday 19th November - School Gala - all classes start 30mins later i.e. 5:15pm starts at 5:45pm

PARKSIDE SCHOOL

Start End
Saturday 8th September Saturday 15th December
Sunday 9th September Sunday 16th December
Monday 10th September Monday 10th December
Tuesday 11th September Tuesday 11th December
Wednesday 12th September Wednesday 12th December
Thursday 13th September Thursday 13th December
Friday 14th September Friday 14th December

Changes to timetable on the following dates

  • Monday 22nd October - Sunday 28th October inclusive - Half Term - NO Classes
  • Monday 24th September - School Gala  - No class at 5:30pm and from 6pm all classes start 30mins late (6pm starts at 6:30pm)
  • Saturday 10th November - Bonfire Night - No lessons after 1pm
  • Monday 12th November - School Gala - all classes start 30mins late (5:30pm starts at 6:00pm)
  • Thursday 6th December - No swimming - pre-prep production

SHREWSBURY HOUSE SCHOOL

Start End
Saturday 8th September Saturday 15th December
Monday 10th September Monday 10th December
Thursday 13th September Thursday 13th December

Changes to timetable on the following dates

  • Saturday 20th October to Thursday 25th October incl. - Half Term - NO classes