Autumn Term 2019

FELTONFLEET SCHOOL

Start End
Saturday 7th September Saturday 14th December
Monday 9th September Monday 16th December
Tuesday 10th September Tuesday 10th December
Wednesday 11th September Wednesday 11th December
Thursday 12th September Thursday 12th December
Friday 13th September Friday 13th December

Changes to timetables on the following dates

  • Saturday 26th October to Friday 1st November inclusive - Half Term - NO classes
  • School Gala Closure Dates - TBA

PARKSIDE SCHOOL

Start End
Saturday 7th September Saturday 14th December
Sunday 8th September Sunday 15th December
Monday 9th September Monday 16th December
Tuesday 10th September Tuesday 10th December
Wednesday 11th September Wednesday 11th December
Thursday 12th September Thursday 12th December
Friday 13th September Friday 13th December

Changes to timetable on the following dates

  • Saturday 26th October to Friday 1st November inclusive - Half Term - NO classes
  • School Gala Closure Dates - TBA

SHREWSBURY HOUSE SCHOOL

Start End
Saturday 7th September Saturday 14th December
Monday 9th September Monday 16th December
Thursday 12th September Thursday 12th December

Changes to timetable on the following dates

  • Saturday 26th October to Friday 1st November inclusive - Half Term - NO classes
  • School Gala Closure Dates - TBA