Spring Term 2019

FELTONFLEET SCHOOL

Spring Term 2019

Start End
Saturday 5th January Saturday 30th March
Monday 7th January Monday 1st April
Tuesday 8th January Tuesday 2nd April
Wednesday 9th January Wednesday 3rd April
Thursday 10th January Thursday 4th April
Friday 11th January Friday 5th April

Changes to timetables on the following dates

  • Monday 18th February - Saturday 23rd February inclusive - Half Term - NO classes
  • Tuesday 5th March - GALA - All classes start 15 minutes later i.e. 5.15pm starts at 5:30pm

PARKSIDE SCHOOL

Spring Term 2019

Start End
Saturday 5th January Saturday 30th March
Sunday 6th January Sunday 31st March
Monday 7th January Monday 1st April
Tuesday 8th January Tuesday 2nd April
Wednesday 9th January Wednesday 3rd April
Thursday 10th January Thursday 4th April
Friday 11th January Friday 5th April

Changes to timetables on the following dates

  • Monday 18th February - Sunday 24th February inclusive - Half Term - NO SWIMMING
  • Monday 21st January - School Gala, NO 5:30pm class, remaining classes to start 30 mins  later i.e. 6pm will start at 6:30pm
  • Thursday 14th February – School Gala, classes to start 30 mins later  i.e. 5.30pm class to start at 6pm
  • Monday 4th March – School Gala, classes to start 30 mins later ie 5.30pm class to start at 6pm.
  • Monday 18th March - School Gala, classes to start 30 mins later ie 5.30pm class to start at 6pm
  • Wednesday 20th March  - NO SWIMMING - School production using all changing facilities

Shrewsbury House School - Surbiton

Spring Term 2019

Start End
Saturday 5th January Saturday 30th March
Monday 7th January Monday 1st April
Thursday 10th January Thursday 4th April

Changes to timetables on the following dates

  • Monday 18th February - Saturday 23th February inclusive - Half Term - NO SWIMMING

Return to Autumn 2018 Course Dates